Download Give My Love To Rose - Johnny Cash - At Folsom Prison (Vinyl Classics) (CD, Album)
Label: Columbia - 82876736022 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country


Schools Out - Alice Cooper - Schools Out (CD), Na Veel Ellende - Dull Schicksal - Dikke Mannen (CD, Album), Plague Of Corruption, Lonely World, In Sheeps Clothing - Hawg Jaw - BeLIEve Nothing (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fidel Marchena - Ive Known You (File), Νίκος Ξυλούρης - 14 Χρυσές Επιτυχίες Του Νίκου Ξυλούρη (Cassette), Dr. Edward Daniel Taylor - The Perfectly Frank, True Story Of Christmas (CD, Album), Hello - Andhim - Body Language Vol. 14 (CD), Paulo Andrade - Melodias (Vinyl, LP, Album), Only One Branch Of Dullness - Sunchariot - Harvest (CD, Album), Hijo De Mi Padre (Son Of My Father) - V Combinación - Hijo De Mi Padre (Son Of My Father) (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Give My Love To Rose - Johnny Cash - At Folsom Prison (Vinyl Classics) (CD, Album)
  1. Digore says:
    The CDs of which I write have more content than the original vinyl and the remasterd version CD of the that Album. What many people don't know is that on that day at Folsom Prison Johnny Cash gave two concerts: one at AM and another at PM. "Give My Love To Rose" and "Dark As A Dungeon". The album received rave reviews on release /5().
  2. Dolmaran says:
    All tracks recorded live January 13, at Folsom Prison. Originally released 2, 13 and 17 are previously unreleased bonus tracks. Mastered at Sony Music Studios, NYC. SPIEGEL Edition within The Vinyl Classics reissue series. Comes in a die-cut cardboard folder, which contains a 5/5(3).
  3. Vukus says:
    Folsom Prison Blues: 2: Busted: 3: Dark As The Dungeon: 4: I Still Miss Someone: 5: Cocaine Blues: 6: 25 Minutes To Go: 7: Orange Blossom Special: 8: The Long Black Veil: 9: Send A Picture Of Mother: The Wall: Dirty Old Egg-Suckin' Dog Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart Joe Bean Jackson: Give My Love To Rose: I 5/5(1).
  4. Zolozuru says:
    Feb 27,  · Written-By – J. Cash* B2: The Wall Written-By – H. Howard* B3: Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog Written-By – J. H. Clement* B4: Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart Written-By – J. Clement* B5: Jackson Backing Vocals – June Carter Written-By – B. Wheeler*, G. Rodgers* B6: Give My Love To A Rose Backing Vocals – June Carter Written-By /5().
  5. Aratilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of At Folsom Prison on Discogs.
  6. Gazshura says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Johnny Cash - At Folsom Prison at Discogs. Complete your Johnny Cash collection.
  7. Kajibar says:
    As Johnny not only entertained but bonded with his audience at Folsom State Prison, a pioneering classic was born. Murder tales and rollicking performances abound on this iconic live LP: "Folsom Prison Blues," "I Got Stripes," "Cocaine Blues," "Give My Love to Rose," "Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog," "Jackson," "The Long Black Veil," "25 Minutes to Go," "I Still Miss Someone" and more!
  8. Tagis says:
    American IV: The Man Comes Around is a studio album by Johnny was released on November 5, , by American Recordings and Universal is the fourth in Cash's "American" series of albums, and the last album released during his lifetime.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *