Download Queensrÿche - Welcome To The Machine (CDr)
Label: Rhino Records (2) - none • Format: CDr Single, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Vor Dem Sturm - Die Toten Hosen - Reich & Sexy II (Vinyl, LP), ☆-未来-列車-☆ - Kotoko - ヒラく宇宙ポケット (CD, Album), Shotgun - Message - Shotgun (Vinyl), The Beer Barrel Polka - Bob Devlin Street Band - Live At 18th And ;M; (Vinyl, LP, Album), What You Were On - Dog Age - Reefy Seadragon (CD, Album), Original Sin - Various - Chartbusters 84 (Vinyl, LP), Hotter Than That - Various - This Is Jazz - Historic Broadcasts, Vol. 4 (CD), Time Is Out, Seven Interlude - Zili Misik - Cross Roads (CD, Album), Milestone - Silverstein - I Am Alive In Everything I Touch (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album), Witness - Ensemble Vide - Le Foie La Rate Et Le Gesier (Cassette, Album), El Ventilador - Various - El Ventilador - 25 Rumba Catalana Hits (CD), Take A Heart - The Sorrows - Take A Heart (CD, Album), Adams/Fleisner* - Modern Digital Recorded Drumcomputer Rhythm Tracks (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Queensrÿche - Welcome To The Machine (CDr)
  1. Megore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Welcome To The Machine on Discogs.
  2. Totaxe says:
    Welcome to the Machine Lyrics: Welcome my son / Welcome to the machine / Where have you been? / It's alright we know where you've been / You've been in the pipeline, filling in time / Provided.
  3. Doujin says:
    "Welcome to the Machine" is the second song on Pink Floyd's album Wish You Were Here. It features heavily processed synthesizers and acoustic guitars, as well as a wide range of tape the music and the lyrics were written by bassist Roger Waters.
  4. Vugul says:
    “Welcome to the Machine” is the 2nd track on Pink Floyd’s 9th studio album, Wish You Were Here. The song could be interpreted in two main ways: Welcome to the Machine by Queensrÿche.
  5. Kazigal says:
    The discography of Queensrÿche, an American progressive metal band, consists of fifteen studio albums, five live albums, seven compilation albums, seven video albums, one extended play, thirty-four music videos and thirty-six singles. "Welcome to the Machine".
  6. Ditilar says:
    Queensrÿche - Around The World (Dedicated to Chaos, ) by JFistikis. queensryche-welcome to the machine by jacogus. Queensryche - Miles Away by tmkfc2.
  7. Kazinris says:
    Queensrÿche started as The Mob in , by guitarist Michael Wilton, drummer Scott Rockenfield, guitarist Chris DeGarmo and bassist Eddie Jackson. Without a singer, they recruited Geoff Tate to sing for them at a local rock festival.
  8. Zululmaran says:
    Welcome to the Machine Artist: Queensrÿche Album: Welcome to the Machine - Single, This is a cover of Pink Floyd's Welcome to the Machine, by Queensryche from the album "Take Cover"(). Lyrics: Welcome my son Welcome to the machine Where .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *