Download Silver And Gold - Tygers Of Pan Tang - Spellbound (CD, Album)
Label: Repertoire Records - RR 4015-C • Format: CD Album, Remastered, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Winnetou In Der Falle, Bad Times - Spray Paint (2) - Live At Third Man (Vinyl), Seviyorum Diyebilsem - Muazzez Abacı - Sevdiklerinizle Muazzez Abacı83 (Vinyl, LP), Suggestion - Fugazi - 13 Songs (CD), 王昭君 - Tokyo Gakuso - 雅楽への招待 [実用編] Invitation To Gagaku (CD, Album), Trancation Putrid Viscera - Murtad - Extirpate The Remaining Breath (CD, Album), Books Of The Moon, Pola Rola - Kenichi Asai - Johnny Hell (CD, Album), Body And Soul - The Elvin Jones Jazz Machine - The Truth - Heard Live At The Blue Note (CD), In Fuga Sulla Moto - Various - Legione Motorizzata Fratelli Omunghus (Vinyl), Hoje E Amanhā Saio De Casa - Paulo Andrade - Melodias (Vinyl, LP, Album), Στη Σαλονίκη Μια Βραδιά - Μαριάννα Χατζοπούλου - Η Μοίρα Φέρθηκε Σκληρά Σε Μένα (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Silver And Gold - Tygers Of Pan Tang - Spellbound (CD, Album)
  1. Kirg says:
    Tygers of Pan Tang came out of the same New Wave of British Heavy Metal as Iron Maiden and Def Leppard, and they fall stylistically in between those two bands. The Tygers never went for the dark, edgy sound of bands like Maiden, Angel Witch, and Venom, yet (at least on their first 3 albums) rocked a little harder and faster than the Leps /5(18).
  2. Kazrakasa says:
    Label: Metal Nation Records - MNR • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Arena Rock, Heavy Metal Tygers Of Pan Tang - Spellbound (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(12).
  3. Mooguzil says:
    Tygers Of Pan Tang's second album "Spellbound" () sure is a more consistent effort than their debut "Wild cat". With a change in line up (adding a second guitar player by the name of John Sykes and a new singer in Jon Deverill), the Tygers were on their way towards the top in the heavy metal league back in the early 's/5(20).
  4. Dimuro says:
    Silver And Gold: 7: Tyger Bay: 8: The Story So Far: 9: Blackjack: Don't Stop By: Credits Tygers Of Pan Tang: Spellbound ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Metal Nation Records: MNR UK: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release3/5(1).
  5. Goshicage says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Spellbound by Tygers Of Pan Tang Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Gular says:
    Spellbound represented an amazing evolution for the Tygers of Pan Tang, especially considering that it was released a mere six months after their very rough and unpolished put, the addition of versatile new vocalist Jon Deverill and brilliant guitarist John Sykes (yes -- that John Sykes) helped improve the Tygers' musicianship and songwriting abilities to no end, allowing producer 9/
  7. Negami says:
    Tygers Of Pan Tang Spellbound (5 Extra Tracks) Label: Metal Nation Records MNR Format: CD, Album Country: England Tracklist: 1 Gangland 2 Take It 3 Minotaur 4 Hellbound 5 Mirror 6 Silver And Gold 7 Tyger Bay 8 The Story So Far 9 Blackjack 10 Don’t Stop By .
  8. Kaziramar says:
    Spellbound is the second album by British heavy metal band Tygers of Pan Tang, produced in on MCA. Spellbound is the first of two full length Tygers of Pan Tang albums to feature as second guitarist John Sykes, who later joined Thin Lizzy and Whitesnake. It is also the first album .
  9. Kigalar says:
    Tygers Of Pan Tang: Only The Brave Dust Glad Rags The Reason Why Never Give In Do It Again Silver And Gold Tyger Bay Story So Far Blackjack Don't Stop By Bonus Tracks: Don't Give A Damn CD 2 - Spellbound: Gangland Take It Minotaur Hellbound Mirror Silver And Gold .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *