Download Stray Bullet - KMFDM - Symbols (CD, Album)
Label: Союз - MET487 • Format: CD Album, Remastered • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic • Style: Industrial


Devize + 3A* - Lansee (Vinyl), Blood From This Stone - Moses Giganticus - Commander! (CD), Rely On Jesus - Hope Of Glory - Hope Of Glory (Vinyl, LP, Album), Упование - Лили Иванова - Щурче (Vinyl, LP, Album), LInvitation - Étienne Daho* - LInvitation (CD, Album), Mfowe Thu - Jabula Brothers - Umoya Wami (Cassette, Album), Noget Om At Ærgre Sig - Kjeld Ingrisch - Sangen Om Larsen (Vinyl, LP, Album), All Over The World (Tonys Saxy Dub) - Junior (2) - All Over The World (Vinyl), Show Peace (Under Cut) - Mr. Planet - Show Peace (Vinyl), Na Veel Ellende - Dull Schicksal - Dikke Mannen (CD, Album), Walked In Line - Joy Division - Remains Live (CD), Dyed Soundorom - Tapioka (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Stray Bullet - KMFDM - Symbols (CD, Album)
  1. Kara says:
    Feb 04,  · This album does it all. The violence of Stray Bullet, the amazing Megalomaniac, and the absolute nihilism and brutality of "Waste" at the end are all standout moments in this album. Anarchy is also wonderfully written. Pretty much every track on this release is solid. If you don't own this album /5().
  2. Vudonos says:
    Stray Bullet Lyrics: I am your holy totem / I am your sick taboo / Radical and radiant / I'm your nightmare coming true / I am your worst enemy / I am your dearest friend / Malignantly malevolent / I.
  3. Tugis says:
    Label: Dragnet - Dragnet ,Dragnet - DRA 9 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Industrial KMFDM - Symbols (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(7).
  4. Taurisar says:
    Buy the CD album for $ and get the MP3 version for FREE. CD album ships from and sold by Terms and not apply to gift orders. Complete your purchase of the CD album to save the MP3 version to your Music Library/5(36).
  5. Faetaxe says:
    Documenting the history of KMFDM the accompanying CD booklets all include the original album art (most by famed KMFDM co-conspirator Brute!), in-depth liner notes, quotes from Sascha K., lyrics for each song, never before seen photos of the band, full recording and production credits and more/5(41).
  6. Tule says:
    Xtort was the first KMFDM album to chart on the Billboard and the highest-charting album in the band's history, reaching No. 92 and selling more than , copies. " Power", the album's first single, was the most heavily promoted song in the band's history, with almost , copies included in a free Wax Trax! sampler album in mid
  7. Kigakree says:
    (symbols), an Album by KMFDM. Released 23 September on TVT (catalog no. TVT ; CD). Genres: Industrial Rock, Electro-Industrial. Featured peformers: Sascha Konietzko (aka_text music role_id aka_text, engineer, manager), En Esch (engineer), Günter Schulz (guitar, engineer, photography), Bill Rieflin (photography), Chris Shepard (producer, engineer, aka_text mixer role_id .
  8. Tuzil says:
    Background. Recorded in Seattle, Washington, Symbols marked the introduction of Tim his contribution to this album was as a guest, he would become a full-fledged member for Adios and Attak. Sascha Konietzko, the frontman of KMFDM, said the title had no special meaning, and was just an idea for a title the group had very early on, before a single album had been released.
  9. Juhn says:
    Stray bullet Ready or not I'm the illegitimate son of god Submit Corrections. Thanks to suckxswallow for adding these lyrics. Writer(s): Brian Leiser, Hugh Morgan. AZLyrics. K. KMFDM Lyrics. album: "Symbols" () Megalomaniac. Stray Bullet. Leid Und Elend. Mercy. Torture. Spit Sperm. Anarchy. Down And Out. Unfit. Waste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *